New Tye Tribett Hits Streets This Week!


TyeTribbettFinalMotown Gospel recording artist Tye Tribbett’s new album, Greater Than hits stores on August 6.  Fans will receive a new song instantly from Greater Than by pre-ordering now at iTunes (

This week, Tribbett’s hit single “If He Did It Before…Same God” moves up to #3 on Billboard’s Hot Gospel Song chart and has an accumulative listening audience of over 12 million.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Nobody
2. You Are Everything
3. Stayed on You
4. You Are Good
5. Greater Than
6. Beauty For Ashes
7. Better
8. Overcome
9. What Can I Do
10. I Love You Forever/Glory To God
11. He Turned It
12. If He Did It Before (Same God)

Must Read: 21 Year Old Aims To Uplift And Inspire
Motown Gospel launched Tribbett’s Greater Than promotional tour to a standing room crowd at the historic Howard Theatre on Sunday, July 28. The Greater…

View original post 148 more words


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s